Summer Concerts Series on the Terrace at Champney’s Restaurant Tonight Alex Rencurrel

Summer Concerts Series on the Terrace at Champney’s Restaurant Tonight Alex Rencurrel Summer Concerts Series on the Terrace at Champney’s Restaurant every Thursday Night from June 6th until August 29th  from 6:00-9:00pm - Rain or Shine
Live music featuring a different local musician each week.

Full dinner menu available. - Reservation 413-774-5587

Summer Series Schedule:

TJ & The Peepers - Thursday, June 6, 2024

Janet Ryan Duo - Thursday, June 13, 2024

Alex Rencurrel - Thursday, June 27, 2024

Tom Carroll - Thursday, July 4, 2024

TJ & The Peepers - Thursday, July 11, 2024

Debi Spyre - Thursday, July 18, 2024

Ron Smith & The G Notes - Thursday, July 25, 2024

Tom Carroll - Thursday, August 8, 2024

Ron Smith & The G Notes -Thursday, August 15, 2024

TJ & The Peepers - Thursday, August 22, 2024

Janet Ryan Duo - Thursday, August 29, 2024